in the Deleted Items folder. “Delete” just moves the email there. At my company anything older than a month in Deleted Items gets actually deleted. But more importantly if you just delete it, maybe nobody knows it’s’ there. If you report it the outlook team can delete it from the servers.
…if you delete it, it’ll sit in your inbox? I…what?
in the Deleted Items folder. “Delete” just moves the email there. At my company anything older than a month in Deleted Items gets actually deleted. But more importantly if you just delete it, maybe nobody knows it’s’ there. If you report it the outlook team can delete it from the servers.
I suppose it means to say that it gets moved to trash and sits there.